Soppu Tappa Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser, Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Soppu Tappa Movie
Soppu Tappa Movie wiki

Soppu Tappa is an upcoming Tamil movie written and directed by V Muthu Veera. Produced by S Hari Uthraa & R Usha  under the banner I Creations.

Soppu Tappa Movie Features Akshatha Sreedhar Shastry and Sushil Kumar Jain in lead roles. Yogi Babu, SMT Karunanidhi Keluvai Sureshkumar, Annai Kumar, Sada Vaathiyaar, Subramaniam Muthu Veera in Supporting roles.

Music director Aneesh Solomon composes music for this movie. B Vasu handles Cinematography and Rajender – Muthu Munia Samy are the Editor of the Movie.

Soppu Tappa Tamil Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorV Muthu Veera
Production Company
I Creations
ScreenplayV Muthu Veera
GenreThriller Drama
StoryV Muthu Veera
StarringAkshatha Sreedhar Shastry, Sushil Kumar Jain, Yogi Babu
MusicAneesh Solomon
CinematographerB Vasu
EditingRajender – Muthu Munia Samy
Release Date2019

Soppu Tappa Movie Cast

  • Sushil Kumar Jain
  • Akshatha Sreedhar Shastry
  • Yogi Babu
  • SMT Karunanidhi
  • Keluvai Sureshkumar
  • Annai Kumar
  • Sada Vaathiyaar
  • Subramaniam Muthu Veera

Soppu Tappa Movie Teaser and Trailer

Soppu Tappa Movie Songs

  • Yet to release