Seetimaarr Movie (2022) | Cast & Crew | Trailer | Release Date

Seetimaarr Movie wiki
Seetimaarr Movie wiki

Seetimaarr is a 2021 Telugu Movie, Written and Directed by Sampath Nandi. Produced by Srinivasaa Chhitturi under the banner Srinivasaa Silver Screen.

Seetimaarr Movie Features Gopichand and Tamannah Bhatia in lead roles. Bhumika chawala, Digangana Suryavanshi, Rehman, Apsara Rani, Tarun Arora, Rao ramesh, Rohit Pathak, Posani krishna murali and Ankur Singh in Supporting roles.

Music Director Mani Sharma composes Music for this movie. Sounder rajan handles the cinematography and Tammiraju is the Editor.

Seetimaarr Movie (2021) Cast & Crew, Trailer, and Release Date

DirectorSampath Nandi
Production Company
Srinivasaa Silver Screen
ScreenplaySampath Nandi
GenreSports Drama
StorySampath Nandi
StarringGopichand, Tamannah Bhatia
MusicMani Sharma
CinematographerSounder rajan
Release Date3 September 2021

Seetimaarr Movie Cast 

  • Gopichand
  • Tamannah Bhatia
  • Bhumika Chawala
  • Digangana Suryavanshi
  • Rehman
  • Apsara Rani
  • Tarun Arora
  • Rao ramesh
  • Rohit Pathak
  • Posani krishna murali
  • Ankur Singh

Seetimaarr Movie Trailer

Seetimaarr Movie Songs

  • Yet to Release