Raymo Kannada Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser, Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Raymo Kannada Movie 
Raymo Kannada Movie  wiki

Raymo is an Upcoming Kannada movie, written by Pradeep BV and Sujay Shastry and Directed by Sujay Shastry. Produced by CR Manohar and CR Gopi under the banner Jayaditya Films.

Raymo Movie Features Ishaan and Ashika Ranganath in lead roles.  Music director Arjun Janya composes music for this movie. Vaidy S handles the cinematography and K M Prakash is Editor of the movie.

Raymo Kannada Movie  (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorSujay Shastry
Production Company
Jayaditya Films
  • Pradeep BV
  • Sujay Shastry
  • GenreRomance Drama
  • Pradeep BV
  • Sujay Shastry
  • StarringIshaan, Ashika Ranganath
    MusicArjun Janya
    CinematographerVaidy S
    EditingK M Prakash
    Release Date2019

    Raymo Kannada Movie Cast

    • Ishaan
    • Ashika Ranganath

    Raymo Kannada Movie Teaser and Trailer

    • Trailer Yet to release

    Raymo Kannada Movie Songs

    • Yet to release