Powder Tamil Movie (2022) | Cast & Crew | Trailer | Release Date

Powder Tamil Movie 2021
Powder Tamil Movie 2021 wiki

Powder is an 2022 Tamil movie, written and directed by Vijay Sri G. Produced by Jaya Sree Vijay under the banner G Media Film.

Powder Tamil Movie features Vidya Pradeep in the lead role along with Vaiyapuri, Manobala, Adhavan, Akalya Venkatesh in the supporting roles. Music Director Leander Lee Marty composes music for this movie. Rajapandi Handles the cinematography.

Powder Tamil Movie (2022) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorVijay Sri G
Production Company
G Media Film
ScreenplayVijay Sri G
GenreHorror Drama
StoryVijay Sri G
StarringVidya Pradeep
MusicLeander Lee Marty
Release Date2021

Powder  Tamil Movie Cast

  • Vidya Pradeep
  • Vaiyapuri
  • Manobala
  • Motta Rajendran
  • Anithra Nair
  • Adhavan
  • Akalya Venkatesh

Powder Tamil Movie Trailer

Powder Tamil Movie Songs

  • Yet to Release