Pon Manickavel Tamil Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Teaser,Trailer | Release Date

Pon Manickavel Movie wiki
Pon Manickavel Movie wiki

Pon Manickavel is an upcoming Tamil movie, written and directed by AC Mugil Chellappan. Produced by Nemichand Jhabak and Hitesh Jhabak under banner Jhabak Movies.

Pon Manickavel Movie features Prabhu Deva and Nivetha Pethuraj in lead roles. Mahendran and Suresh Menon in supporting roles. Music Director D Imman composes music for this movie. KG Venkatesh handles the cinematography work and SS Moorthi is the editor of the movie.

Pon Manickavel Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorAC Mugil Chellappan
Production Company
Jhabak Movies
ScreenplayAC Mugil Chellappan
GenreThriller Drama
StoryAC Mugil Chellappan
StarringPrabhu Deva, Nivetha Pethuraj
MusicD Imman
CinematographerKG Venkatesh
EditingSS Moorthi
Release DateYet to Announce, 2019
Pon Manickavel Movie cast
Pon Manickavel Movie cast

Pon Manickavel Movie Cast

  • Prabhu Deva
  • Nivetha Pethuraj
  • Mahendran
  • Suresh Menon

Pon Manickavel Movie Teaser and Trailer

  • Trailer Yet to release

Pon Manickavel Movie Songs