Perazhagi ISO Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser, Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Perazhagi ISO Movie wiki
Perazhagi ISO Movie wiki

Perazhagi ISO is an Upcoming Tamil Movie, written and Directed by C Vijayan. Produced by AS Anbu and V Ravikumar under banner Creamines Movie Makers.

Perazhagi ISO Movie Features Shilpa Manjunath and Vivek in the lead roles. Charles Dhana Compose the music for this movie. DJ Nauzad & Sabarish Jayakumar handles the cinematography and  Ilavarasan is the Editor of the movie.

Perazhagi ISO Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorC Vijayan
Production Company
Creamines Movie Makers
ScreenplayC Vijayan
GenreSci-Fi Comedy Drama
StoryC Vijayan
StarringShilpa Manjunath, Vivek
MusicCharles Dhana
  • DJ Nauzad
  • Sabarish Jayakumar
  • EditingIlavarasan
    Release Date2019

    Perazhagi ISO Movie Cast

    Perazhagi ISO Movie Teaser and Trailer

    • Trailer Yet to release

    Perazhagi ISO Movie Songs

    • Yet to release