Neuron Kannada Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser, Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Neuron Kannada Movie wiki

Neuron is an Upcoming Kannada movie, written and directed by Vikas Pushpagiri. Produced by Vinay Kumar VR under the banner Friends Productions.

Neuron Kannada Movie Yuva, Aravind Rao, Kabir Singh, Jai Jagadeesh in lead roles. Neha Patil, Vaishnavi Menon and Shilpa Shetty in female lead roles. Music director Gurukiran composes music for this movie. Shoyab Ahamed handles the cinematography.

Neuron  Kannada Movie  (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

Director Vikas Pushpagiri
Production Company
Friends Productions
ScreenplayVikas Pushpagiri
GenreAction Drama
StoryVikas Pushpagiri
StarringYuva, Aravind Rao, Kabir Singh, Jai Jagadeesh
CinematographerShoyab Ahamed
EditingYet to Update
Release Date 2019

Neuron Kannada Movie Cast

  • Yuva
  • Aravind Rao
  • Kabir Singh
  • Jai Jagadeesh
  • Neha Patil
  • Vaishnavi Menon
  • Shilpa Shetty

Neuron Kannada Movie Teaser and Trailer

Neuron Kannada Movie Songs

Have a Cookie :) Turning on cookies makes it easier for you to use this website!