Naan Petta Makan Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Trailer | Release Date

Naan Petta Makan Movie
Naan Petta Makan Movie wiki

Naan Petta Makan is a Malayalam movie, written and directed by Saji S Palamel. Produced by Sunil Kumar PG under the banner Goodwill Entertainments. The Film is based on True Story.

Naan Petta Makan Movie Features Minon, Sreenivasan and Joy Mathew in lead roles. Sarayu Mohan, Suresh Kumar and Muthumani in Important roles. Music Director Bijibal composes music for this movie. Kunjunni S Kumar handles cinematography and Riyas is the Editor of the movie.

Naan Petta Makan  Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorSaji S Palamel
Production Company
Goodwill Entertainments
ScreenplaySaji S Palamel
StorySaji S Palamel
StarringMinon, Sreenivasan, Joy Mathew
CinematographerKunjunni S Kumar
Release Date21 June 2019

Naan Petta Makan Movie Cast

  • Minon
  • Sreenivasan
  • Joy Mathew
  • Sarayu Mohan
  • Suresh Kumar
  • Muthumani

Naan Petta Makan Movie Trailer

Naan Petta Makan  Movie Songs

  • Yet to release