Mr Local Tamil Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser, Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Mr local Movie wiki
Mr local Movie wiki

Mr Local is an upcoming Tamil movie, written and directed by M Rajesh. Produced by KE Gnanavel Raja under Banner Studio Green. Studio Green.

Mr Local Tamil movie features Sivakarthikeyan and Nayanthara in the lead roles. Sathish, Radikaa Sarathkumar and Yogi Babu in Supporting roles. Music director Hiphop Tamizha has composed Music for the Movie. Dinesh Krishnan handles the cinematography and Vivek Harshan is the editor of the movie.

Mr Local Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Teaser, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorM Rajesh
Production Company
Studio Green
ScreenplayM Rajesh
GenreAction Comedy Drama
StoryM Rajesh
StarringSivakarthikeyan, Nayanthara
MusicHiphop Tamizha
CinematographerDinesh Krishnan
EditingVivek Harshan
Release Date17 May 2019
Mr local Movie cast and crew
Mr local Movie cast and crew

Mr Local Movie Cast

  • Sivakarthikeyan
  • Nayanthara
  • Sathish
  • Harija
  • Radikaa Sarathkumar
  • Yogi Babu
  • Robo Shankar

Mr Local Movie Teaser and Trailer

Mr Local Movie Songs