MagaMuni (2019) | Cast | Songs | Trailer | Release Date

MagaMuni Movie wiki
MagaMuni Movie wiki

MagaMuni is an upcoming Tamil movie written and directed by Santha Kumar and Produced by K E Gnanavel Raja’s Studio Green. Maga Muni Tamil movie features Arya in the lead role and Indhuja and Mahima Nambiar in female lead roles.

The film also Stars Jayaprakash, Arul Doss, Junior Balaiah, G M Sundar and Kaali Venkat in the pivotal roles. SS Thaman composes Music and Arun Bathmanaban Handles the Cinematography with National Award winning editor VJ Sabu Editing this Movie.

MagaMuni Tamil Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs and Release Date

DirectorSantha Kumar
Production Company
Studio Green
ScreenplaySantha Kumar
GenreAction Thriller
StorySantha Kumar
StarringArya, Indhuja, Mahima Nambiar
MusicSS Thaman
CinematographerArun Bathmanaban
EditingVJ Sabu
Release DateYet to Announce, 2019
Maga Muni Movie cast and crew
Maga Muni Movie cast and crew

MagaMuni Tamil Movie Cast

  • Arya
  • Indhuja
  • Mahima Nambiar
  • Junior Balaiah
  • Jayaprakash
  • Arul Doss
  • GM Sundar
  • Kaali Venkat

Maga Muni  Movie Teaser and Trailer

  • Trailer Yet to release

Maga Muni Tamil Movie Songs

  • Yet to release