LOL: Enga Siri Paappom (Series ) Contestants List, Show Details – Cinemawoods

LOL Enga Siri Paappom show
LOL Enga Siri Paappom wiki

LOL: Enga Siri Paappom, an unscripted Tamil comedy reality series on Amazon Prime Video. The Show is Based on Last one Laughing, which earlier parts released in Australia and Mexico.

It made its way to India with Amazon Prime Video’s LOL: Hasse Toh Phasse in Hindi and Now, The Show has came to Tamil with Shiva and Late Actor Vivekh Hosting with 10 comedians. The Show is a unique format where ten comedians are put in a room for 6 hours and the goal is to be the last person in the room with a straight face, wins the grand prize of 25 Lakh Rupees.

The Show will premiere on 27 August 2021 on Amazon Prime Video. Abishek and Pugazh are the Winners of Season one!

LOL: Enga Siri Papom Info/Details

Show TitleLOL: Enga Siri Papom
Episodes date27 August 2021
GenreComedy reality show
StreamingAmazon Prime Video
Original languageTamil
Total Episodes6
No. of seasons1

LOL: Enga Siri Paappom Cast

  • Sathish
  • Abishek Kumar
  • Premji
  • Pugazh
  • Syama Harini
  • Baggy
  • Powerstar Srinivasan
  • Maya S Krishnan
  • Harathi
  • RJ Vignesh

LOL: Enga Siri Paappom Trailer