Kanni Theevu Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser, Trailer | Songs | Release Date

KanniTheevu Movie wiki
KanniTheevu Movie wiki

KanniTheevu aka Kanni Theevu is an upcoming Tamil movie Written and directed by Sundar Balu. Produced by Director himself under banner Krithika Productions.

KanniTheevu movie features Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Ashna Zaveri, Aishwarya Dutta and Subiksha in the lead roles. Rajendran in an important role. Music director Arrol Corelli has composed the music for the movie. Chittibabu Handles the cinematography and Lawrence Kishore is the editor of the movie.

KanniTheevu Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Teaser, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorSundar Balu
Production Company
Krithika Productions
ScreenplaySundar Balu
GenreThriller Drama
StorySundar Balu
StarringVaralaxmi Sarathkumar, Ashna Zaveri, Aishwarya Dutta, Subiksha
MusicArrol Corelli
EditingLawrence Kishore
Release DateYet to Announce, 2019
KanniTheevu Movie cast and crew
KanniTheevu Movie cast and crew

KanniTheevu Movie Cast

  • Varalaxmi Sarathkumar
  • Ashna Zaveri
  • Aishwarya Dutta
  • Subiksha
  • Motta Rajendran

KanniTheevu Movie Teaser and Trailer

  • Teaser and Trailer Yet to release

KanniTheevu Movie Songs

  • Yet to release