Kaappaan Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Teaser, Trailer | Release Date

Kaappaan Movie suriya 37
Kaappaan Movie wiki

Kaappaan is an upcoming Tamil movie, directed by KV Anand and written by novelist Pattukottai Prabhakar and KV Anand. The film is Produced by Allirajah Subaskaran under his Banner Lyca Productions.

Kaappaan Movie features Suriya in Lead role and Mohanlal, Arya, Boman Irani, Samuthirakani and Sayyeshaa in Crucial roles. Shankar Krishnamurthy and Prem in Supporting roles.  Music director Harris Jayaraj Composed Music For this film and Vairamuthu and Kabilan Vairamuthu has written Lyrics for the songs. MS Prabhu handles the cinematography For this Movie with Editor Anthony editing this film.

Kaappaan Movie Cast and Crew
Kaappaan Movie Cast and Crew

Kaappaan Tamil Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorKV Anand
Production Company
Lyca Productions
ScreenplayKV Anand
GenreSpy thriller
  • Pattukottai Prabhakar
  • KV Anand
  • StarringSuriya, Mohanlal, Arya,
    MusicHarris Jayaraj
    CinematographerMS Prabhu
    Release DateYet to announce, 2019

    Kaappaan Movie wiki and cast and crew
    Kaappaan Movie wiki and cast and crew

    Kaappaan Tamil Movie Cast

    • Suriya
    • Mohanlal
    • Arya
    • Boman Irani
    • Samuthirakani
    • Sayyeshaa
    • Shankar Krishnamurthy
    • Prem

    Kaappaan Tamil Movie Teaser and Trailer

    • Trailer Yet to release

    Kaappaan Tamil Movie Songs

    • Full Songs Yet to release