Jagamalla Kannada Movie (2019) | Cast | Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Jagamalla Kannada Movie wiki
Jagamalla Movie wiki

Jagamalla aka Jaga Malla is an Upcoming Kannada movie, written and directed by Siva. Produced by Sathya Jyothi Films. It is Kannada dubbed version of Tamil movie Viswasam.

Jagamalla Kannada Movie Features Ajith in the lead role. Nayanthara in the female lead role. Jagapathi Babu, Anikha Surendran, Vivek, and Robo Shankar in important roles. Yogi Babu, Thambi Ramaiah, Kovai Sarala, Bharath Reddy, Ramesh Thilak, Mime Gopi, Papri Ghosh and Ravi Prakash in Supporting roles.

Music Director D Imman has composed music for this movie. Vetri handles the cinematography and Ruben is the editing work of the movie.

Jagamalla Kannada Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

Production Company
Sathya Jyothi Films
GenreAction Emotional Drama
StarringAjith Kumar, Nayanthara, Anikha Surendran, Robo Shankar, Jagapathi Babu
MusicD Imman
Release Date7 March 2019
Jagamalla Kannada Movie cast and crew
Jagamalla Kannada Movie cast and crew

Jagamalla Kannada Movie  Cast

  • Ajith
  • Nayanthara
  • Jagapathi Babu
  • Anikha Surendran
  • Vivek
  • Robo Shankar
  • Vasishta N Simha
  • Yogi Babu
  • Thambi Ramaiah
  • Kovai Sarala
  • Bharath Reddy
  • Ramesh Thilak
  • Mime Gopi
  • Papri Ghosh
  • Ravi Prakash

Jagamalla Kannada Movie Teaser and Trailer

Jagamalla Kannada Movie Songs