Iruttu Tamil Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Teaser, Trailer | Release Date

Iruttu Movie wiki
Iruttu Movie wiki

Iruttu is an upcoming Tamil movie written and directed by VZ Durai. Produced by Screen Scene Entertainment.

Iruttu movie features Sundar C, Sakshi Chaudhary and Sai Dhanshika in lead roles. VTV Ganesh, Yogi Babu, Vimala Raman in Supporting roles. Music director Grishh composes music for this movie. E Krishnasamy handles the cinematography work and R Sudharsan is the editor of the movie.

Iruttu Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorVZ Durai
Production Company
Screen Scene Entertainment
ScreenplayVZ Durai
GenreThriller Drama
StoryVZ Durai
StarringSundar C, Sakshi Chaudhary , Sai Dhanshika
CinematographerE Krishnasamy
EditingR Sudharsan
Release DateYet to announce, 2019
Iruttu Movie cast and crew
Iruttu Movie cast and crew

Iruttu Movie Cast

  • Sundar C
  • Sakshi Chaudhary
  • Sai Dhanshika
  • VTV Ganesh
  • Yogi Babu
  • Vimala Raman

Iruttu Movie Teaser and Trailer

Iruttu Movie Songs

  • Full Songs Yet to release