Gypsy Tamil Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Teaser, Trailer | Release Date

Gypsy Tamil Movie wiki
Gypsy Tamil Movie wiki

Gypsy is an upcoming Tamil movie written and directed by Raju Murugan. Produced by Ambethkumar under his banner Olympia Movies.

Gypsy Tamil movie features, Jiiva in lead role and Natasha Singh in the female lead role. The Film also Stars Sunny Wayne, Lal Jose, Susheela Raman, Vikranth Singh, Karuna in Supporting roles. Music Director Santhosh Narayanan composed Music and Yugabharathi has written lyrics for the songs. Selvakumar SK handles the cinematography and Raymond Derrick Crasta is the editor of the movie.

Gypsy Tamil Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorRaju Murugan
Production Company
Olympia Movies
ScreenplayRaju Murugan
GenreAdventure Romantic Drama
StoryRaju Murugan
StarringJiiva, Natasha Singh
MusicSanthosh Narayanan
CinematographerSelvakumar SK
EditingRaymond Derrick Crasta
Release DateFebruary, 2019
Gypsy Tamil Movie cast and crew
Gypsy Tamil Movie cast and crew

Gypsy Tamil Movie Cast

  • Jiiva
  • Natasha Singh
  • Sunny Wayne
  • Lal Jose
  • Susheela Raman
  • Vikranth Singh
  • Karuna

Gypsy Tamil Movie Teaser and Trailer

      • Gypsy Tamil Movie Teaser:

Gypsy Tamil Movie Songs