Gully Rowdy Telugu Movie (2021) | Cast | Trailer | Release Date

Gully Rowdy Telugu Movie wiki
Gully Rowdy Telugu Movie wiki

Gully Rowdy is a 2021 Telugu Movie, Written and Directed by G Nageshwar Reddy. Produced by Kona Venkat & MVV Satyanarayana under the banners Kona Film Corporation and MVV Cinemas.

Gully Rowdy Movie Features Sundeep Kishan, Bobby Simha and Neha Hariraj Shetty in lead roles.  Viva Harsha, Rajendra Prasad, Vennela Kishore, and Posani Krishna Murali in Supporting roles. Chowrasta Ram and Sai Kartheek composes music for this movie. Sujatha Siddarth handles the cinematograpy and  Chota K Prasad is the Editor of the movie.

Gully Rowdy Telugu Movie (2021) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorG Nageshwar Reddy
Production Company
  • Kona Film Corporation
  • MVV Cinemas.
  • ScreenplayG Nageshwar Reddy
    GenreAction Drama
    StoryG Nageshwar Reddy
    StarringSundeep Kishan, Bobby Simha, Neha Hariraj Shetty
    MusicChowrasta Ram and Sai Kartheek
    CinematographerSujatha Siddarth
    EditingChota K Prasad
    Release Date2021

    Gully Rowdy Movie Cast 

    • Sundeep Kishan
    • Bobby Simha
    • Neha Hariraj Shetty
    • Viva Harsha
    • Vennela Kishore
    • Rajendra Prasad
    • Posani Krishna Murali

    Gully Rowdy Movie Trailer

    Gully Rowdy Movie Songs