D Block Tamil Movie (2022) | Cast & Crew | Trailer | Release Date

D Block Tamil Movie
D Block Tamil Movie wiki

D Block is an 2022 Tamil Movie, Written and Directed by Vijay Kumar Rajendran. Produced by Aravinnd Singh under the banner MNM Films.

D Block Movie Features Arulnithi Tamilarasu and Avantika Mishra in lead roles. Music Director Ron Ethan Yohan  composes music for this movie. Aravinnd Singh handles cinematography and Ganesh Siva  is the Editor of movie.

D Block Movie (2022) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorVijay Kumar Rajendran
Production Company
  • MNM Films
  • Sakthi Film Factory
  • ScreenplayVijay Kumar Rajendran
    GenreThriller Drama
    StoryVijay Kumar Rajendran
    StarringArulnithi Tamilarasu, Avantika Mishra
    MusicRon Ethan Yohan 
    CinematographerAravinnd Singh
    EditingGanesh Siva
    Release Date2021

    D Block Tamil Movie Cast

    • Arulnithi Tamilarasu
    • Avantika Mishra
    • Karu Palaniappan
    • Charandeep
    • Thalaivasal Vijay
    • Ramesh Khanna
    • Uma Riyaz
    • Vijay Kumar Rajendran
    • Adithya Kathir

    D Block Tamil Movie Trailer

    D Block Tamil Movie Songs

    • Yet to Release