Clap Tamil Movie (2021) | Cast & Crew | Trailer | Release Date

Clap Tamil Movie
Clap Tamil Movie wiki

Clap is a 2021 Tamil & Telugu Movie, written and directed by Prithivi Adithya. Produced by IB Karthikeyan under the banner Big Print Pictures.

Clap Tamil Movie Features Aadhi, Aakanksha Singh and Krisha Kurup in lead roles. Prakash Raj, Brahmaji, Nassar, Mime Gopi, and Munishkanth in supporting roles.

Maestro Ilaiyaraaja composes music for this movie. Praveen Kumar handles cinematography and Ragul is the Editor.

Clap Tamil Movie (2021) | Cast & Crew | Trailer | Release Date

DirectorPrithivi Adithya
Production Company
Big Print Pictures
ScreenplayPrithivi Adithya
GenreSports Drama
StoryPrithivi Adithya
StarringAadhi, Aakanksha Singh, Krisha Kurup
CinematographerPraveen Kumar
Release Date2021

Clap Tamil Movie Cast 

  • Aadhi
  • Aakanksha Singh
  • Krisha Kurup
  • Prakash Raj
  • Brahmaji
  • Nassar
  • Mime Gopi
  • Munishkanth

Clap Tamil Movie Trailer

Clap Tamil Movie Songs

  • Yet to Release