Chitralahari Telugu Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Teaser, Trailer | Release Date

Chitralahari Movie wiki
Chitralahari Movie wiki

Chitralahari is an Upcoming Telugu movie, written and directed by Thirumala Kishore. Produced by Naveen and C V Mohan Under Banner Mythrie Movie Makers.

Chitralahari Telugu Movie Features Sai Dharam Tej in lead role.  Kalyani Priyadarshan and Nivetha Pethuraj in the female lead roles. Vennela Kishore, Sunil, Posani, Krishna Murali and Brahmaji in Supporting roles. Music Director Devi Sri Prasad composed Music for the movie. Karthik Ghattamaneni handles cinematography. Srikar Prasad is the Editor of the movie.

Chitralahari Telugu Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorThirumala Kishore
Production Company
Mythrie Movie Makers
ScreenplayThirumala Kishore
GenreRomatic drama
StoryThirumala Kishore
StarringSai Dharam Tej, Kalyani Priyadarshan, Nivetha Pethuraj
MusicDevi Sri Prasad
CinematographerKarthik Ghattamaneni
EditingSrikar Prasad
Release Date12 April 2019
Chitralahari Movie cast and crew
Chitralahari Movie cast and crew

Chitralahari Movie Cast

  • Sai Dharam Tej
  • Kalyani Priyadarshan
  • Nivetha Pethuraj
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Sunil
  • Posani
  • Krishna Murali
  • Brahmaji

Chitralahari Movie Teaser and Trailer

  • Trailer Yet to release

Chitralahari Movie Songs