Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Vote: Contestants List, Elimination Results & Show Overview – Star Maa

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 wiki and Contestant List
Bigg Boss Telugu 5 wiki and Contestant List

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 is 2021 Indian Version of the Reality TV program Bigg Boss on Star Maa based on Dutch series Big Brother. The show is fifth season of the Telugu version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss.

The show premiered on 5th September 2021 on Star Maa and Disney+ Hotstar with Nagarjuna as a host for the third time.


Each week, housemates nominate two of their fellow housemates for eviction, and who received the most nominations would face a public vote. Eventually, one housemate would leave after being evicted from the House.

In the final week, there were five housemates remaining, and the public voted for who they wanted to win.

Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Info/Details

Show TitleBigg Boss Telugu 5
Timing10PM Mon-Fri
9PM Sat-Sun
First episode date5th September 2021
ChannelStar Maa
GenreReality Show
Number of Days106
Original languageTelugu
No. of seasons5


Sl. NoContestantsProfessionStatus
1Shanmukh JaswanthYoutuberIn House
2RJ KajalRJIn House
3RaviAnchorIn House
4LoboActorIn House
5AneeDance masterIn House
6Jaswanth PadalaActorIn House
7Priyanka SinghAnchorIn House
8Siri HanmanthActressEliminated
9Sarayu SumanAnchorIn House
10Swetaa Varma ActressIn House
11VJ SunnyActorIn House
12Nataraj MasterDance masterEliminated
13Maanas Nagulapalli ActorIn House
14Lahari ShariActressIn House
15HamidaActressIn House
16Sreerama ChandraSingerIn House
17VishwaActorIn House
18Uma DeviActressIn House
19SiriActressIn House

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Voting Missed Numbers

Bigg Boss Vote through Missed Call numbers — List of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 missed call numbers to vote for your favourite contestants.

SI NoContestant NameMissed Call Number
1Anchor Ravi8886658219
5RJ Kajal8886658217

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote – Public Opinion

(Disclaimer: This is an Unofficial Opinion Poll of the general public )



Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Contestants List with Photo

Shanmukh Jaswanth

Shanmukh Jaswanth
Shanmukh Jaswanth

RJ Kajal

RJ Kajal
RJ Kajal

Anchor Ravi 

Anchor Ravi
Anchor Ravi


Lobo Actor
Lobo Actor



Jaswanth Padala

Jaswanth Padala Images 9
Jaswanth Padala

Priyanka Singh

Priyanka Singh Images 6
Priyanka Singh Images

Siri Hanmanth

Siri Hanmanth Images 7
Siri Hanmanth

Sarayu Suman

Sarayu Suman Images 3
Sarayu Suman

Swetaa Varma

Swetaa Varma Images 7
Swetaa Varma

VJ Sunny

VJ Sunny Images 9
VJ Sunny Images

Nataraj Master

Neethu Natraj Images 3
Neethu Natraj

Maanas Nagulapalli

Maanas Nagulapalli Images 7
Maanas Nagulapalli

Lahari Shari

Lahari Shari Images
Lahari Shari


Hamida Khatoon Images 6
Hamida Khatoon

Sreerama Chandra

Sreerama Chandra
Sreerama Chandra


Vishwa Images

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Vote Hotstar Official Method

  • Visit the Hotstar website or download the app on your smartphone
  • login into your Hotstar account
  • Go to the “Bigg Boss Telugu” page.
  • Below the stream, you will find an option to vote
  • Choose your contestant and cast your vote
  • You can submit 10 votes per voting and Only total 20 votes per user