Bhoothakaalam Movie (2022) | Cast & Crew | Trailer | Release Date

Bhoothakaalam Movie
Bhoothakaalam Movie wiki

Bhoothakaalam is a 2022 Malayalam Movie, Written  and Directed by Rahul Sadasivan.  Produced by Shane Nigam and Anwar Rasheed under the banners Plan T Films and Shane Nigam Films.

Bhoothakaalam Malayalam Movie Features Revathy and Shane Nigam in lead roles. Saiju Kurup, James Eliya, Athira Patel in  supporting roles. Music Director Gopi Sundar composes music for this movie. Shehnad Jalal handles the cinematography and Shafique Mohamed Ali is the Editor.

Bhoothakaalam Movie (2022) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorRahul Sadasivan
Production Company
  • Plan T Films
  • Shane Nigam Films
  • ScreenplayRahul Sadasivan
    StoryRahul Sadasivan
    StarringRevathy, Shane Nigam
    MusicGopi Sundar
    CinematographerShehnad Jalal
    EditingShafique Mohamed Ali
    Release Date2022

    Bhoothakaalam Movie Cast 

    • Revathy
    • Shane Nigam
    • Saiju Kurup
    • James Eliya
    • Athira Patel

    Bhoothakaalam Movie Trailer

    Bhoothakaalam Movie Songs