Ayngaran Tamil Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Trailer | Release Date

Ayngaran Movie wiki
Ayngaran Movie wiki

Ayngaran is an upcoming Tamil movie written and directed by Ravi Arasu and Produced by B Ganesh’s Common Man Pictures. Ayngaran movie features GV Prakash Kumar in the lead role and Mahima Nambiar in the female lead.

The film also Stars Kaali Venkat, Arul Dass, Aadukalam Naren, Hareesh Peradi and Abishek in Supporting roles. GV Prakash  Kumar himself composes the music and Saravanan Abimanyu handled the cinematography for this movie with Raja Mohammad, editing this movie.

Ayngaran Tamil Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs and Release Date

DirectorRavi Arasu
Production Company
Common Man Pictures
ScreenplayRavi Arasu
GenreAction Thriller Drama
StoryRavi Arasu
StarringGV Prakash Kumar, Mahima Nambiar
MusicGV Prakash Kumar
CinematographerSaravanan Abimanyu
EditingRaja Mohammad
Release DateYet to announce, 2019
Ayngaran Movie Cast and crew
Ayngaran Movie Cast and crew

Ayngaran Tamil Movie Cast

  • GV Prakash Kumar
  • Mahima Nambiar
  • Kaali Venkat
  • Arul Dass
  • Aadukalam Naren
  • Hareesh Peradi
  • Abhishek

Ayngaran Tamil Movie Teaser and Trailer

Ayngaran Movie Teaser:

  • Trailer Yet to release

Ayngaran Tamil Movie Songs

  • Full Songs Yet to release