Athiran Malayalam Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Teaser, Trailer | Release Date

Athiran Malayalam Movie wiki
Athiran Malayalam Movie wiki

Athiran is an upcoming Malayalam movie, written by PF Mathews and directed by Vivek. Produced by Century Investments.  The Film will be dubbed and released in Tamil and Telugu.

Athiran Malayalam Movie features Fahadh Faasil in the lead role and Sai Pallavi in the female lead role. Atul Kulkarni, Prakash Raj, Surabhi, Sudev Renji Panicker, Lena and Shanthi Krishna in the supporting roles. Music Director PS Jayhari composed Music for this movie. Anu Moothedathi handles the cinematography and Ayoob Khan is the editing for this movie.

Athiran Malayalam Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

Production Company
Century Investments
ScreenplayPF Mathews
GenreRomantic Thriller Drama
StarringFahadh Faasil, Sai Pallavi
MusicPS Jayhari
CinematographerAnu Moothedathi
EditingAyoob Khan
Release DateApril, 2019
Athiran Malayalam Movie cast and crew
Athiran Malayalam Movie cast and crew

Athiran Malayalam Movie Cast

  • Fahadh Faasil
  • Sai Pallavi
  • Atul Kulkarni
  • Prakash Raj
  • Surabhi
  • Sudev Renji Panicker
  • Lena
  • Shanthi Krishna

Athiran Malayalam Movie Teaser and Trailer

Athiran Malayalam Movie Songs