Alaudhinin Arputha Camera Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Teaser, Trailer | Release Date

Alaudhinin Arputha Camera wiki
Alaudhinin Arputha Camera wiki

Alaudhinin Arputha Camera aka Alauddin Arputha Camera is an upcoming Tamil movie, written and directed by Moodar Koodam fame Naveen M. Produced by Naveen under banner White Shadow productions.

Alaudhinin Arputha Camera features Naveen M in the lead role and Kayal Anandhi in the female lead. S Nandagopal in important role. Music Director Natarajan Sankaran composing music for this movie. KA Batcha handles the cinematography and Kripakaran Purushothaman is the editor for this movie.

Alauddin Arputha Camera Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs and Release Date

DirectorNaveen M
Production Company
White Shadow Productions
ScreenplayNaveen M
StoryNaveen M
StarringNaveen M, Kayal Anandhi
MusicNatarajan Sankaran
CinematographerKA Batcha
EditingKripakaran Purushothaman
Release Date 19 April 2019

Alaudhinin Arputha Camera Movie Cast

  • Naveen M
  • Kayal Anandhi
  • S Nandagopal

Alaudhinin Arputha Camera Movie Teaser and Trailer

Alaudhinin Arputha Camera Movie Songs

  • Yet to release