Agni Siragugal Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Teaser, Trailer | Release Date

Agni Siragugal Movie wiki
Agni Siragugal Movie wiki

Agni Siragugal is an upcoming Tamil film written and directed by Moodar Koodam fame M Naveen and Produced by T Siva’s Amma Creations.

Agni Siragugal features Vijay Antony, Arun Vijay and Shalini Pandey in the lead roles. The Film also Stars Raima Sen, Jagapathi Babu, Nasser, Akshara Haasan, JSK, Bigg Boss Sendrayan and Prakash Raj in supporting roles. Moodar Koodam fame Natarajan Sankaran composing music and KA Batcha handles the cinematography work for this movie. The film is also releasing in Telugu titled “Jwala”.

Agni Siragugal Movie
Agni Siragugal Movie wiki and cast and crew

Agni Siragugal Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Teaser, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorNaveen M
Production Company Amma Creations
ScreenplayNaveen M
GenreAction Thriller
StoryNaveen M
StarringVijay Antony, Arun Vijay, Shalini Pandey

MusicNatarajan Sankaran
CinematographerKA Batcha
EditingYet to Update
Release DateYet to announce, 2019

Agni Siragugal Movie Cast

  • Vijay Antony
  • Arun Vijay
  • Shalini Pandey
  • Nasser
  • Prakash Raj
  • Sendrayan
  • Jagapathi Babu
  • Akshara Haasan
  • JSK
  • Raima Sen

Agni Siragugal Movie Teaser and Trailer

  • Teaser and Trailer Yet to release

Agni Siragugal Tamil Movie Songs

  • Yet to release