Aghavan Tamil Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser, Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Agavan Movie wiki
Agavan Movie wiki

Agavan aka Aghavan is an upcoming Tamil movie, written and directed by APG Elumalai. Produced by R. Ravichandran under the banner RBK Entertainment.

Aghavan Tamil movie features Kishore Ravichandran, Naren Vijay, Chirashree Anchan and Nitya Shetty in lead roles. Music director C Sathya composed Music for this movie. Bala Palaniappan handles the Cinematography and Nirmal is the editing the movie.

Aghavan Tamil Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorAPG Elumalai
Production Company
RBK Entertainment
ScreenplayAPG Elumalai
GenreThriller Drama
StoryAPG Elumalai
StarringKishore Ravichandran, Naren Vijay, Chirashree Anchan, NityaShetty
MusicC Sathya
CinematographerBala Palaniappan
Release Date15th March 2019

Aghavan Tamil Movie Cast

AghavanTamil Movie Teaser and Trailer

Aghavan Tamil Movie Songs