Aayiram Jenmangal Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser, Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Aayiram Jenmangal Movie wiki

Aayiram Jenmangal is a 2019 Upcoming Tamil Movie, written and Directed by Ezhil. Produced by Ramesh P Pillai under the banner Abhishek Films.

Aayiram Jenmangal Movie Features GV Prakash and Eesha Rebba in lead roles. Nikesha Patel and Sakshi Agarwal in Important roles. Music Director C Sathya composes music for this movie. UK Senthil Kumar handles the cinematography.

Aayiram Jenmangal Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

Production Company
Abhishek Films
GenreComedy Drama
StarringGV Prakash, Eesha Rebba, Nikesha Patel, Sakshi Agarwal
MusicC Sathya
CinematographerUK Senthil Kumar
EditingYet to Update
Release Date 2019

Aayiram Jenmangal Movie 2019 Cast

Aayiram Jenmangal Movie Teaser and Trailer

Aayiram Jenmangal Movie Songs

  • Yet to release

Have a Cookie :) Turning on cookies makes it easier for you to use this website!